SchoolFeesNG

School fees, sourced from the school

We publish a fee figure only when a Nigerian school has put it on its own website. No aggregator numbers, no forum guesses, no "last year it was around". Every amount here carries the school's own link and the date we last confirmed it still says that.

13 institutions currently have a verified, sourced fee schedule on SchoolFeesNG. Every other Nigerian school we checked publishes nothing we could verify — see how we verify for the full count.

Compare all verified schools

Lowest and highest published figures, read from each school's own schedule.
School Type State Lowest Highest Session
Adeleke University, Ede university Osun ₦1,741,375 ₦2,910,000 2025/2026
Babcock University university Ogun ₦1,063,037 ₦2,251,987 2026/2027
Bowen University university Osun ₦615,900 ₦6,089,520 2026/2027
Igbinedion University Okada university Edo ₦820,000 ₦1,323,750 2026/2027
Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin polytechnic Kwara ₦5,500 ₦75,000 not stated
Landmark University university Kwara ₦320,000 ₦525,000 not stated
Lead City University university Oyo ₦150,000 ₦3,500,000 2021/2022 — stale
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic polytechnic Ogun ₦130,000 ₦145,300 2024/2025
Nile University of Nigeria university FCT ₦2,750,000 ₦7,150,000 2026/2027
Osun State University (UNIOSUN) university Osun ₦270,000 ₦460,000 not stated
University of Benin university Edo ₦56,500 ₦220,000 not stated — stale
University of Lagos university Lagos ₦100,750 ₦190,250 2023/2024 — stale
University of Uyo university Akwa Ibom ₦44,100 ₦167,900 2020/2021 — stale

Open the full comparison table →

Why trust a number here