Compare every verified school
Ranked by name. Lowest and highest are the smallest and largest amounts each school itself published — not an average, not a fee "for a typical student". Open a school's page for the full schedule and the source.
| School | Type | Ownership | State | Lowest | Highest | Session | Schedule |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adeleke University, Ede | university | private | Osun | ₦1,741,375 | ₦2,910,000 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Air Force Institute of Technology, Kaduna (AFIT) | university | federal | Kaduna | ₦84,800 | ₦136,300 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin | university | mission | Kwara | ₦305,000 | ₦4,500,000 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Alex Ekwueme Federal University, Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI) | university | federal | Ebonyi | ₦77,300 | ₦231,500 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma | university | state | Edo | ₦102,450 | ₦661,500 | 2022/2023 | Stale |
| Babcock University | university | private | Ogun | ₦1,063,037 | ₦2,251,987 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Bayero University, Kano (BUK) | university | federal | Kano | ₦95,500 | ₦600,000 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Baze University | university | private | FCT Abuja | ₦1,400,000 | ₦9,065,306 | not stated | Current |
| Bells University of Technology, Ota | university | private | Ogun | ₦748,000 | ₦1,498,750 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Bowen University | university | mission | Osun | ₦615,900 | ₦6,089,520 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Covenant University | university | private | Ogun | ₦1,733,797 | ₦2,009,280 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Elizade University | university | private | Ondo | ₦1,020,000 | ₦2,460,000 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro | polytechnic | federal | Ogun | ₦10,000 | ₦38,500 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| Igbinedion University Okada | university | private | Edo | ₦820,000 | ₦1,323,750 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin | polytechnic | state | Kwara | ₦5,500 | ₦75,000 | not stated | Current |
| Landmark University | university | private | Kwara | ₦320,000 | ₦525,000 | not stated | Current |
| Lead City University | university | private | Oyo | ₦150,000 | ₦3,500,000 | 2021/2022 | Stale |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic | polytechnic | state | Ogun | ₦130,000 | ₦145,300 | 2024/2025 | Current |
| Nasarawa State University, Keffi | university | state | Nasarawa | ₦249,900 | ₦399,990 | 2024/2025 | Current |
| Nigerian Army University Biu | university | federal | Borno | ₦48,500 | ₦84,500 | not stated | Current |
| Nile University of Nigeria | university | private | FCT | ₦2,750,000 | ₦7,150,000 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) | university | federal | Anambra | ₦25,300 | ₦100,000 | 2020/2021 | Stale |
| Oduduwa University | university | private | Osun | ₦98,000 | ₦245,000 | not stated | Current |
| Osun State University (UNIOSUN) | university | state | Osun | ₦270,000 | ₦460,000 | not stated | Current |
| Redeemer's University, Ede | university | mission | Osun | ₦999,750 | ₦3,060,000 | 2026/2027 | Current |
| Rev. Fr. Moses Orshio Adasu University, Makurdi (formerly Benue State University, Makurdi / BSU) | university | state | Benue | ₦210,040 | ₦278,110 | not stated | Current |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan | polytechnic | state | Oyo | ₦20,000 | ₦707,000 | 2024/2025 | Current |
| University of Benin | university | federal | Edo | ₦56,500 | ₦220,000 | not stated | Stale |
| University of Lagos | university | federal | Lagos | ₦100,750 | ₦190,250 | 2023/2024 | Stale |
| University of Medical Sciences, Ondo (UNIMED) | university | state | Ondo | ₦450,000 | ₦2,600,000 | 2025/2026 | Current |
| University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) | university | federal | Enugu | ₦40,000 | ₦77,200 | 2019/2020 | Stale |
| University of Uyo | university | federal | Akwa Ibom | ₦44,100 | ₦167,900 | 2020/2021 | Stale |
| Veritas University, Abuja | university | mission | Federal Capital Territory | ₦1,756,080 | ₦4,854,950 | not stated | Current |
| Wigwe University | university | private | Rivers | ₦9,600,000 | ₦11,998,800 | 2024/2025 | Current |